Find out who might win a Vee Centre UK Award!

Below are the provisional 2024 Vee Centre Awards and Championship Results after rounds 7 and 8 at Cadwell Park.

2024 Vee Centre Challenge

Matt Topham111
Thor Tulloh82
Rich Walsh81
Stephen Bailey67
Daniel Lanyi69

2024 Masters Challenge

Vaughn Jones179
Bill Garner161
Phil Waterhouse120
Stephen Bailey107
Rich Walsh93

2024 Highest Grid Mover

Simon Foley64
Chris Wilsher34
Peter Belsey31
Maurice Gloster31
Vaughn Jones27

2024 1st Lap Mover

Sam Engineer18
Matt Topham18
Chris Wilsher17
Simon Foley14
Colin Gregory14

2024 Championship Points